Principal's Message Bell Schedule About The School Additional Contact Information Alma Mater ATC Kudos ATC News Campus/ School Map Registration School Policies Staff Directory
ECHO School Site Council (SSC) General Information
Departments Regional Occupational Program (ROP) Common Core State Standards (CCSS) Commerce Library ATC College Courses
Career Exploration/ Student Employment College Planning Graduation Requirements Community Resources
ATC Pathways ACE--Architecture, Construction Management, and Engineering CHEF--Culinary, Hospitality, and Event Management Health Sciences PALS--Public and Legal Services
Associated Student Body (ASB) College Bound Today (CBT) ACE Mentor Program Memory Book Relay for Life- Montebello Clubs ATC Leos
Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) Local Control Funding Formula (LCFF) School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium (SBAC) Standardized Testing and Reporting (STAR)

Parents & Guardians:

Keep up with your student's schoolwork on ECHO.

If you have questions or concerns, feel free to email your student's teacher directly or contact the front office at (323) 248-2500.

new tech network logo

New Tech Network works nationwide with schools, districts and communities to develop innovative public schools. It provides services and support that enable schools to fundamentally rethink teaching and learning. The goal is to enable students to gain the knowledge and skills they need to succeed in life, college and the careers of tomorrow.

Departments

english

Mr. Eric Cuadra
Cuadra_Eric@montebello.k12.ca.us 

 

Ms. Lauren Heacock
Heacock_Lauren@montebello.k12.ca.us


Mr. Ryan Rice
Rice_Ryan@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Richard Vega
Vega_Richard@montebello.k12.ca.us

spanish

Mr. Joe Gonzalez
Gonzalez_Joe@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Maricela Sandoval
Sandoval_Maricela@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Gabriela Venegas
Venegas_Gabriela@montebello.k12.ca.us

visual and performing arts

Mr. Oscar Michel
Michel_Oscar@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Francis Sanchez
Sanchez_Francis@montebello.k12.ca.us

science

Mr. Sergio Angulo
Angulo_Sergio@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Lizette Gastelum

Gastelum_Lizette@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Diana Mego
Mego_Diana@montebello.k12.ca.us

Math

Mrs. Kimberly Dawson
Dawson_Kimberly@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Enrique Garcia
Garcia_Enrique@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Diana Hsia
Hsia_Diana@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Deisy Lopez Estrada
Lopez-Estrada_Deisy@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jonathan Woo
Woo_Jonathan@montebello.k12.ca.us

social studies

Mr. David Aguirre
Aguirre_Davidc@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jeannette Alvarado
Alvarado_Jeannette@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Anthony Ruiz
Ruiz_Anthony@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Alejandro Valadez
Valadez_Alejandro@montebello.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

Ms. Liz_Oyarzabal
Oyarzabal_Liz@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Brian Zavala
Zavala_Brian@montebello.k12.ca.us

Pathways (CTE)

Mr. Mike Marderosian
Marderosian_Mike@montebellok.12.ca.us

Ms. Debbie Silveira
Silveira_Debbie@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Gabriel Solorio
Solorio_Gabriel@montebello.k12.ca.us